[Recap – OST] Oh! My Lady

Oh! My Lady is a comedy-romance Korean TV series directed by Park Young Soo. It was first aired on March 22, 2010 under SBS network. The series features Chaerim (notable for All About Eve) and Super Junior member Choi Siwon.

Released on April 15, 2010 under Warner Bros. Music Korea

Tracks:

  1. 그대 인형 | Geudae Inhyeong [Your Doll] – Sunny of SNSD
  2. Love Is – 4men
  3. 못났죠 | Monatjjyo [Aren’t I Stupid?] – Jo Seong Wook
  4. 도시의 천사 | Dosiui Cheonsa [Angel of the City] – DJ Gwajang
  5. 꽃은 핀다 | Kkocheun Pinda [The Flower Blooms]
  6. 그대 인형 | Geudae Inhyeong [Your Doll] (Scat Ver.) – Sunny of SNSD
  7. 못났죠 | Monatjjyo [Aren’t I Stupid?] (Guitar Ver.)
  8. 슬픈미소 | Seulpeunmiso [Sad Smile]
  9. Love Is (Bossanova Ver.)
  10. 도시의 천사 | Dosiui Cheonsa [Angel of the City] (Ins.)

Source: Korean Drama
Download in 4shared

—–
Not sure if I romanized and translated the Hangul characters accurately. I’d like to credit Hong’s Hangul Conversion Tools, Babylon Korean Translation and Kawa.net’s Korean Alphabet – Romanization of Korean Characters (Hangul).


2 Responses to [Recap – OST] Oh! My Lady

  1. Jae says:

    josephine, you forgot to tell me your favorite colors! i need them

Leave a comment