[Album] MAY’S – Cruising

MAY’S is releasing her third album on February 16, 2011.

Track List:
1. Hoshi no Kazu Dake Dakishimete
2. Wonderland
3. Setsunasa wo tomete
4. Kimi ja Nakya
5. Ni Bun no Ichi
6. Kimi ni Todoke…
7. Cruising
8. Give me your love feat Mihiro & DJ Watari
9. Unfair Love
10. The Hood feat U-ZIPPLAIN.GS.MIYABI.USU (???)
11. Tooku He -Spread your Wings-
12. Cappuccino -Interlude-
13. Close your eyes feat JAY’ED
14. True Love Story
15. #1 Improvisation: Outro
16. Super Song

Album Sneak Peek

Trying to figure out what music video is new which is not on King Records youtube channel. *impossible!*


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: