[Track List] Aqua Timez – Carpe Diem

As we previously reported about a month ago, Aqua Timez will be releasing a new album on February 16, 2011.

“Carpe Diem”
Track List:
1. Hyakunen no ki
2. Saigo Made
3. Plumeria -Hanauta-
4. Mayonaka no Orchestra
5. Carpe Diem
6. Toki
7. Memento Mori
8. Kaze ni Fukarete
9. Milky Blues
10. Let Loose
11. Gravity O
12. Ehagaki no Haru
13. Gingatetsudou no Yoru

14. Ehagaki no Haru
15. Gravity O
16. Mayonaka no Orchestra
17. Kaze ni Fukarete

Hmm guess what that means?! NEW MUSIC VIDEO!


2 Responses to [Track List] Aqua Timez – Carpe Diem

  1. Koneko says:

    Thank youuu~~
    Huge Aqua Timez fan here ^w^
    I shall now keep browsing thy blog, thanks again ^^

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: