[MV] Rip Slyme – Sense of Wonder

Rip Slyme kicked out the music video to “Sense of Wonder,” a song off their upcoming March album. Star is their 8th album and drops in stores on March 9, 2011!

Track List:
1. The Beat Goes On
2. Don’t Panic
3. Pop Up Now
4. Sense of Wonder
5. Fortune Cookie
6. Ride On
7. Tokyo Stomp
8. Amai Seikatsu
9. Clap your Hands
10. ○×△□ <–[That’s the actual title] Maru Batsu Sankaku Shikaku (trns?)
11. Under the Skin
12. Simply
13. Baby

“Sense of Wonder” short version



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: