[Album] Monkey Majik – Rare Tracks

Having just released their 6th album westview two weeks ago, the guys are back with their Greatest Hits album! Rare Tracks will be out on March 2, 2011!

Track List:
1. watching you
2. Around the world -DJ Mitsu The Beats version-
3. Together -Night Falls mix-
4. Aishiteru -DJ Mitsu The Beats version-
5. robots inc.
6. with you
7. one more chance
8. Let’s get along
9. Wanderer
10. Car Crash
11. Pretty People
12. Happiness
13. Yakusoku
14. Sakura -acoustic-
15. Falling
16. The Letter
17. Rainy Days and Mondays
18. Lupin the Third
19. Kagayaku Yoru
20. Ginger Demo


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: