[Track List] NICO Touches the Walls – Passenger

Seeing how I have not gotten to this yet and it’s a slow day in music, guess I”ll post this…

Popular rock band NICO Touches the Walls is releasing their highly anticipated album Passenger on April 6, 2011!

Track List:
1. ロデオ{Rodeo}
2. 妄想隊員A {Mousou Taiin A – A Delusion Crew}
3. Diver
4. ページ1 {Page 1}
5. 君だけ {Kimi Dake}
6. Survive
7. 容疑者{Suspect}
8. 友情讃歌 {Yuujou Sanka – Friendship Praise}
9. マトリョーシカ {Matoryoshika}
10. サドンデスゲーム{Sudden Death Game}
11. Passenger

(January 12, 2011)

The song, music video, and lyrics for this song is still amazing


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: