[MV] supercell – Perfect Day

supercell is releasing their highly anticipated album Today is a Beautiful Day on March 16, 2011~

Track List:
1. Owari he mukau hajimari no uta
2. Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari
3. Hero
4. Perfect Day
5. Fukushuu
6. Rock’n Roll Nandesuno
8. Feel so good
9. Hoshi ga Matataku Konna Yoru ni
10. Utakata Hanabi
11. Yoru ga Akeru yo
12. Sayonara Memories
13. Watashi He

“Perfect Day”

Why haven’t I listened to these people sooner?! ;-;


One Response to [MV] supercell – Perfect Day

  1. Boom Beach says:

    After looking at a handful of the blog articles on your site, I honestly
    like your way of writing a blog. I saved as a favorite it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please visit my website as well and let me know your opinion.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: