Our Condolences…

We’re just now hearing about the news regarding the 8.9 earthquake and massive resulting tsunami. Our hearts, condolences, and prayers go out to EVERYONE in Japan right now! I pray for no more deaths, I really do. We hope everyone on the West Coast, Canada, Mexico, South American coasts stay safe from tsunamis also!! PLEASE BE SAFE!! <3

4 Responses to Our Condolences…

  1. midori-chan says:

    皆無事になりますように (ノд`@)

  2. I really feel sad. Watching the tsunami really freaked me out and I really felt sad for the people in Japan. In the news, they said Philippines might also be affected by the tsunami that came in Japan. We might get affected and I’m afraid for that…

Leave a Reply

