[MV] F.T. Island – Haruka

Korean rock/pop band F.T. Island revealed the music video to one of their songs off their upcoming Japanese album Five Treasure Island! Grab your copies on May 18, 2011. The main vocalist Hongki stars in a new Jdrama Muscle Girl, where “Haruka” will be used as the main theme and “Itsuka” will be used as a insert song.

Track List:
1. Flower Rock
2. Satisfaction
3. Haruka
4. Brand New Days
5. Mi.Ra.I
6. Itsuka
7. So Today…
8. yume
9. Rock’n’roll
10. Boom Boom Boom
11. Music Life
12. Friends
13. Treasure



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: