[Mini Album] DOES – Five Stuff


Rock band DOES is returning in July with their new mini-album FIVE STUFF! The mini album releases on July 27, 2011.

Track List:
1. イーグルマン (Eagle Man)
2. 黒い太陽 (Kuroi Taiyo)
3. タイニー・パンク (Tiny Punk)
4. 欲望 (Yokubou)
5. トゥデイ (Today)

The band is most notable for their theme songs to the popular anime gag series Gintama (which recently caught #1 on the best gag animes). DOES kicked out their previous album Modern Age in December and will be releasing the live DVD Live in Modern Age on May 25.

“Jack Knife”
Modern Age

My absolute favorite from them :D

Source: beingmusic.jp, DOES official


One Response to [Mini Album] DOES – Five Stuff

  1. Shirou says:

    Does is the best

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: