[Album] Mihiro ~Milo~ – Mihiro Gaiden

R&B artist Mihiro ~Milo~ is releasing his new collaboration album Mihiro Gaiden on June 22, 2011.

Track List:
1. Go!!! feat Chozen Lee (Fire Ball)
2. Give Me your Love – May’s featuring Mihiro
3. Winter Song – “E”QUAL featuring Mihiro
4. Yubiwa ~You are my Life~ – Kohei Japan feat Mihiro
5. Make it last forever – Duet of Sowelu & Mihiro
6. The One – NATO feat. Mihiro & AK-69
7. I get So High – Ken the 390 feat Mihiro
8. Everything (DJ Hasebe Remix) – JAMOSA feat Mihiro
9. Sayonara no mae ni (DJ MasterKey Remix)

“GO!! featuring Chozen Lee”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: