[MV] SPYAIR – My World

Of course my post in half a year would have to be from the best, SPYAIR <3

Brand new music video just uploaded on the net, from their upcoming single “My World” (hits shelves on March 1!).

“My World” (Can dailymotion not be embedded anymore???)

[Album w/Tracklist] Home Made KAZOKU – Akatsuki

The one and only Home Made KAZOKU is exciting fans with announcement of their new album Akatsuki! This will be their 6th full length album which drops on September 28, 2011! The album includes their past hit singles “Nukumori” and “FREEDOM”~

Track List:
1. Akatsuki (Intro)
3. Sutā to rain
4. So So Hot!!!
5. No. 1
7. Jounetsu no Switch
9. Boku ha koko ni iru
10. Nukumori
11. Gift
12. Rolling Party


Cause it’s a beautiful win~

[MV] FLOW – Hey!!!


[Single Cover] BACK-ON – Connectus and Selfish

Badass, yes? :P

[MV] Daichi Miura – Turn off the Lights

Mr. Eye Candy is baaaack!

Source: JPopAsia

[MV] Suga Shikao – Coffee

Off his new album Sugarless II:

[TV Size] Unlimits for Bleach

[Full PV] SPYAIR – Beautiful Days


[MV] androp – Bright Siren

Rising rock band androp will be kicking out their first full length album relight on September 21, 2011!

  1. Strobo
  2. Bell
  3. Train
  4. ShowWindow
  5. Bright Siren
  6. Tara-Reba
  7. Pray
  8. Flashback
  9. Noah
  10. Yurariri
  11. HoshiDenwa
  12. Relight

[Single] BACK-ON – Connectus and selfish

BACK-ON is returning after their amazing ‘HELLO WORLD’ run with word on their brand new single!

Connectus and selfish (I’m curious about the story behind this title) is kicking out on August 17, 2011!

Track List:
1. Connectus and Selfish
2. flyaway
3. We are…
4. Ashiato (as BAReeeeeeeeeeN)

Are they redoing “flyaway”?

Source: BACK-ON official; BACK-ON online twitter