[Teaser] 2NE1 – Lonely

Fierce Korean girl group 2NE1 will be making their comeback on May 12. For now, they tease us:

Source: JpopAsia

[Single] Eluphant – Superstar (Feat. Celma)

Source: juhonna3

[MV] GEEKS – Officially Missing You

Source: TheFredoommk

[MV] Soul Dive – Come Closer feat Misty (Gavy NJ)

[MV] Freestyle ft. JD – Star

Source: koreanpride3

[Single] Holladang – 날 미워하지 말아요

1. 날 미워하지 말아요 [Below]
2. 그런 말 하지마
3. 날 미워하지 말아요 (Inst.)
4. 그런 말 하지마 (Inst.)

Source: Fredoommk

[Album] Track Sketcha – The Renaissance Man

1. Intro – 우문현답 (Feat. J.Logic)
2. Hold On To Your Dream (Feat. Beat. Jun)
3. To You (Feat. J.Logic, Co.I) – Title Song
4. T.S In Da Buildin’ (Feat. DJ Writz)
5. 잊지 못해 미워한다 (Feat. DS Connexion, Peace Tone)
6. Skit – You Hearing Me?
7. Holla, Back! (Feat. Sound C’Rhyme)
8. Te Quiero A Ti (Feat. 윤홍경)
9. Show Me The Money (Feat. Beat. Jun)
10. Hold On To Your Dream (Inst.)
11. 잊지 못해 미워한다 (Inst.)
12. Show Me The Money (Inst.)

Source: Fredoomk

[Album] Billion – The Syndrome

1. Space Invader
2. Regime (Feat. Umjie Of Streetdigger) – Title Song
3. The Star (Feat. Choicci Of Streetdigger)
4. Babylonian Kingdom (Feat. Giant)
5. Stage Hero (Feat. Woo-side)
6. Somebody Makes Us Strong (Feat. Tez, Tabula)
7. M.C.P (Money, Cash, Power) (Feat. Laco)
8. Confession
9. (Bonus Track) Rap Agency (SDZ’s Message) (Feat. Giant)
10. Syndrome

Source: Fredoommk

[Epitone Remix] GD&TOP – Baby Goodnight (Piano Version)

Source: Epitone