[Album] Billion – The Syndrome

1. Space Invader
2. Regime (Feat. Umjie Of Streetdigger) – Title Song
3. The Star (Feat. Choicci Of Streetdigger)
4. Babylonian Kingdom (Feat. Giant)
5. Stage Hero (Feat. Woo-side)
6. Somebody Makes Us Strong (Feat. Tez, Tabula)
7. M.C.P (Money, Cash, Power) (Feat. Laco)
8. Confession
9. (Bonus Track) Rap Agency (SDZ’s Message) (Feat. Giant)
10. Syndrome

Source: Fredoommk