[Album] Track Sketcha – The Renaissance Man

1. Intro – 우문현답 (Feat. J.Logic)
2. Hold On To Your Dream (Feat. Beat. Jun)
3. To You (Feat. J.Logic, Co.I) – Title Song
4. T.S In Da Buildin’ (Feat. DJ Writz)
5. 잊지 못해 미워한다 (Feat. DS Connexion, Peace Tone)
6. Skit – You Hearing Me?
7. Holla, Back! (Feat. Sound C’Rhyme)
8. Te Quiero A Ti (Feat. 윤홍경)
9. Show Me The Money (Feat. Beat. Jun)
10. Hold On To Your Dream (Inst.)
11. 잊지 못해 미워한다 (Inst.)
12. Show Me The Money (Inst.)

Source: Fredoomk