[Album] Mihiro ~Milo~ – Mihiro Gaiden

R&B artist Mihiro ~Milo~ is releasing his new collaboration album Mihiro Gaiden on June 22, 2011.

Track List:
1. Go!!! feat Chozen Lee (Fire Ball)
2. Give Me your Love – May’s featuring Mihiro
3. Winter Song – “E”QUAL featuring Mihiro
4. Yubiwa ~You are my Life~ – Kohei Japan feat Mihiro
5. Make it last forever – Duet of Sowelu & Mihiro
6. The One – NATO feat. Mihiro & AK-69
7. I get So High – Ken the 390 feat Mihiro
8. Everything (DJ Hasebe Remix) – JAMOSA feat Mihiro
9. Sayonara no mae ni (DJ MasterKey Remix)

“GO!! featuring Chozen Lee”

[MV] Kohei Japan – Kirai ni Narenai feat Sara Mary

*EDIT – Turns out there’s another music video that released off the album*

Hip hop artist Kohei Japan is releasing his first collaboration album on March 2, 2011. K.J. with… features artists like Tiara, Mihiro, Sara Mary, MAY’S, JAY’ED, and Tia.

Track List:
01 あの頃に戻れない with MAY’S
02 君がいた冬 with Tiara
03 キライになれない with Sara Mary マリー “アンクルージュ” コラボ・ソング
04 友達なの…? with YU-A
05 ブランニューデイ with TIA
06 指輪~You are my life~ with MIHIRO~マイロ~ (Love Version)
07 愛してました、切ないくらい…。 with Lisa Halim & JAY’ED
08 あの頃に戻れない with MAY’S (Snow Ring Version) (Bonus Track)

キライになれない with Sara Mary

友達なの…? (Chikazuki Taku Te) with YU-A

[Japan Releases Pt3] December 8, 2010

Almost forgot about part 3!!!

Read more of this post